• Image of Beyond

The first album Beyond featuring the single 'Watershaped'.

01. Noise Source
02. Watershaped
03. Visions
04. Oumaima
05. Interlude
06. Overground
07. Zeist
08. Oblivion
09. Afterlife
10. Genoma N99 (Instrumental)

Release Date: September 20th, 2016
Produced by: Flavio Cacciari and Federico Ascari
Mixed and Mastered by: Federico Ascari
Artwork by: Marco Maldarella
All songs written by: Luca Zini, Flavio Cacciari and Prospective